Uncut Xtra Album – Season 1 (Point of no Return)

Afrobeatsglobal   is thrilled to announce the release of our debut album titled UNCUT XTRA. Uncutxtra is a platform for upcoming artists to showcase their talent and creativity to the world!

This album is a compilation of some of the songs we’ve had on this platform!

Enjoy season one! And for those of you looking for this kind of opportunity, watch out for season two and make sure to be part of it!

The Uncut Extra Album is available for download on all our platform worldwide
#Afrobeatsglobal #Uncutextra #Season1
Featured Artistes includes Boymide, OJ Wyte, Ola Smallz, Maytronomy, SleeqE, Jaydeskeelz AND Shegz

All tracks were Produced by E-Mix

Enjoy Below

One thought on “Uncut Xtra Album – Season 1 (Point of no Return)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *